The UK's Number One VoIP Resource
This is a discussion on VoIP Store within the uk.telecom.voip forums, part of the Newsgroup Forums category; Greetings all, I am just here to let everyone know about my site [url]www.astawerks.com[/url] We are ...
|
|||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
|
|||
|
Greetings all,
I am just here to let everyone know about my site [url]www.astawerks.com[/url] We are based in the states but can ship anywhere. We promise to bring you the lowest prices on all of your VoIP Hardware needs such as AASTRA, Digium, Sangoma and products from many more companies. So check us out at [url]http://www.astawerks.com[/url] |
|
|||
|
"astawerksdotcom" <giftedwon@gmail.com> wrote in message
news:1180104255.751527.266450@u30g2000hsc.googlegroups.com[color=blue] > Greetings all, > > I am just here to let everyone know about my site[/color] Oh no not again...................................... (Cue the masses) Ivor |
|
|||
|
On 25 May 2007 07:44:15 -0700, astawerksdotcom <giftedwon@gmail.com>
wrote: [color=blue] >Greetings all, > >I am just here to let everyone know about my site [url]www.astawerks.com[/url] >We are based in the states but can ship anywhere. We promise to bring >you the lowest prices on all of your VoIP Hardware needs such as >AASTRA, Digium, Sangoma and products from many more companies. > >So check us out at > > > [url]http://www.astawerks.com[/url][/color] Whach out here comes more abuse from Ivor . |
|
|||
|
<clavox@btinternet.com> wrote in message
news:tkud53p8ugcvftflm33c5oj60dr81ibh84@4ax.com...[color=blue] > On 25 May 2007 07:44:15 -0700, astawerksdotcom <giftedwon@gmail.com> > wrote: >[color=green] >>Greetings all, >> >>I am just here to let everyone know about my site [url]www.astawerks.com[/url] >>We are based in the states but can ship anywhere. We promise to bring >>you the lowest prices on all of your VoIP Hardware needs such as >>AASTRA, Digium, Sangoma and products from many more companies. >> >>So check us out at >> >> >> [url]http://www.astawerks.com[/url][/color] > Whach out here comes more abuse from Ivor .[/color] Probably sticking my foot in my mouth here - But I think that was spam. What he should have done is answer a few questions and use his sig to advertise his site. IMHO bart |
|
|||
|
On 26 May, 00:16, "Infant Newbie" <inf...@newbie.new> wrote:
[color=blue] > > Probably sticking my foot in my mouth here - But I think that was spam. > What he should have done is answer a few questions and use his sig to > advertise his site. >[/color] Technically its not spam - usenet spam has to be repetetive. On the other hand it is clearly nothing more than an advert and that is contrary to the charter of the group so its not acceptable behaviour. Advertising in the sig is - as you suggest - specifically permitted in the charter. -- Nic |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|