Re: voicestick -- too good to be true??
"Ivor Jones" <ivor@despammed.invalid> wrote in message
news:4ml7u7F6i5rrU1@individual.net...[color=blue]
>
>
> "Graham" <me@privacy.com> wrote in message
> news:45053a80_3@x-privat.org[color=green][color=darkred]
> > > that statement and the hotmail address suggest to me
> > > you are probably a spammer trying to promote some
> > > service.[/color]
> >
> > I thought that at first, but looking at his previous
> > posts, I don't there is any malicious intent.
> >
> > The OP might also look at [url]http://www.sipgate.co.uk/[/url] and
> > [url]http://www.orbtalk.co.uk/[/url]
> > who also give free incomming geographic numbers.
> >
> > Sorry if this appears twice, trouble with newsserver.[/color]
>
> IME when anyone starts a post with the words "I just came across this
> service" it's almost always a spammer or an affiliate link.
>
> Ivor
>
>[/color]
Hi,
And when you come across a service or site you would like to let others know
about / that you think others would find useful or might be interested in or
appreciate being informed about... how do you start such a post?
I understand what you are saying Ivor and often you would be right in your
thoughts about such posts - but that doesn't make them all suspicious /
illegitimate.
Best wishes,
News Reader
|