View Single Post

  #6 (permalink)  
Old 11-09-2006, 19:42
Jono
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: voicestick -- too good to be true??

It happens that Ivor Jones formulated :[color=blue]
>
> "Graham" <me@privacy.com> wrote in message
> news:45053a80_3@x-privat.org[color=green][color=darkred]
>> > that statement and the hotmail address suggest to me
>> > you are probably a spammer trying to promote some
>> > service.[/color]
>>
>> I thought that at first, but looking at his previous
>> posts, I don't there is any malicious intent.
>>
>> The OP might also look at [url]http://www.sipgate.co.uk/[/url] and
>> [url]http://www.orbtalk.co.uk/[/url]
>> who also give free incomming geographic numbers.
>>
>> Sorry if this appears twice, trouble with newsserver.[/color]
>
> IME when anyone starts a post with the words "I just came across this
> service" it's almost always a spammer or an affiliate link.
>
> Ivor[/color]

.....but without a link...?

Anyway, assuming the OP had good intentions, and to add to Graham's
comments, the OP could look at <http://www.voiptalk.org/reallyvoip> or
<https://www.voiptalk.org/products/really_useful_signup.php> - free geo
number and, at least when I signed up, a £2 call credit included.


Reply With Quote